Community Bank of Trenton
  • Home
  • Rates
  • Deposit Services
  • Loans Services
  • Investment Services

Community Bank of Trenton is located at:

104 East Broadway
PO Box 128
Trenton, IL 62293

618-224-9258
Fax: 618-224-7321

If your Community Bank of Trenton visa debit card has been lost, stolen, or compromised please call Christy Murphy or Nick Lercher at the bank phone number above.  If this occurs during non-business hours please call our card processor, CSI, at 1-800-545-4274 option 6, then option 1.  If you need additional assistance during this time please email Christy at cmurphy@banktrenton.com and/or Nick at nlercher@banktrenton.com.

Lobby Hours

8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday

24 Hour Banking: 1-877-472-9258

Drive-Up Hours

8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday

E-mail

Customer Service General Mailbox ibtechsupport@banktrenton.com
Lender Kyle Brueggemann (696799) kbrueggemann@banktrenton.com
Lender Sondra Arentsen (696800) sarentsen@banktrenton.com
Bank President Steve Wallace (696802) swallace@banktrenton.com
Financial Advisor Tom Cowell tcowell@investhfs.com

This is NOT a secured e-mail transmission. Please do not send personal/financial information via this method. 

 

Your Home Town Bank
FDICEqual Housing Lender